Meet Our Staff

MANAGERIAL STAFF

Staff members believe that commitment, accountability and emotional energy create a positive environment that supports the Formula for Impact and helps ensure that all young people realize their full potential as productive, caring and responsible citizens.
  
Trent Jones
Executive Director
e-mail: exec@bgclubmanhattan.com

Pamela Green Nealey  
Director of Operations
e-mail: pamelan@bgclubmanhattan.com

Melissa Soldan 
Development Director
e-mail:  development@bgclubmanhattan.com

Catherine Robson
Director of Education
e-mail: catr@bgclubmanhattan.com

Jackie Anders
HR Manager
e-mail: hrmgr@bgclubmanhattan.com

Jacqueline Coggins
Finance Director 
e-mail: finance@bgclubmanhattan.com

Michelle West
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: admin@bgclubmanhattan.com

LEAD PROGRAM STAFF

5th Street Club and Teen Site

Alyssa Baquero
Director of Club House Services
Phone: 785-539-1947
e-mail: 5thunit@bgclubmanhattan.com

Bluemont Club
 
Michelle Briggs
Unit Director at Bluemont Elementary
Phone: 785-341-4969
e-mail: bluemont@bgclubmanhattan.com

Amanda Sampson
KRR Coord. at Bluemont
e-mail: bluemontpc@bgclubmanhattan.com

Lee Club
 
Shannon Day 
Unit Director at Lee Elementary School
Phone: 785-341-3470
e-mail: leeunit@bgclubmanhattan.com

Kathleen DelaCruz
KRR Coord. at Lee
e-mail: leepc@bgclubmanhattan.com

Marlatt Club
 
Jonathan Buenger
Unit Director at Marlatt Elementary School
Phone: 785-341-4967
e-mail: marlatt@bgclubmanhattan.com

Northview Club
 
Olivia Redelsheimer
Unit Director at Northview Elementary
email: northview@bgclubmanhattan.com
 
Theodore Roosevelt Club

Sha’Kyra Nichols 
Unit Director at Theodore Roosevelt Elementary
Phone: 785-341-5729
email: trunit@bgclubmanhattan.com

Ty Herbin
KRR Coord. at Theodore Roosevelt
Phone: 785-341-5729
e-mail: trpc@bgclubmanhattan.com

Wamego Club
 
Jennifer Rodgers
Unit Director at Central Elementary in Wamego
Phone: 785-341-0811
e-mail:  wamego@bgclubmanhattan.com

Eisenhower Middle School
 
James Dunnigan
Unit Director at EMS
Phone: 785-341-0924
e-mail: ems@bgclubmanhattan.com

Claire Duke
Program Coord. at Eisenhower Middle School
Phone: 785-341-0924
e-mail: emspc@bgclubmanhattan.com

Susan B. Anthony Middle School
 
Phone: 785-341-3581
e-mail: ams@bgclubmanhattan.com